Once a year on all hallows eve a mysterious train pulls into the station. The contents of that train, once seen, can never be forgotten. 

Director - Arlen Konopaki

Writer/Executive Producer - Kevin Gillese

Producers - Megan Dahl & Lara Smith

Lead Cast - Amber Nash & Mark Kendall

Lead Ghosts - Dave Foley, Kevin McDonald, Colin Mochrie & Aisha Tyler